2/8: Build Your Personal Brand: A Workshop for Coworking Space Operators.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Convo: Community Building Strategies for Space Operators

January 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Event Banner - Coworking Convos with Sponsor Logos | Cat Johnson Co

11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT – RSVP HERE

Community is the biggest factor that sets great coworking spaces apart from the rest. How can you actively build community in your space?

Let’s chat about it.

Join us for a free, informal, community conversation with fellow workspace operators and coworking pros.

The Convo will be moderated by content strategist and creator Cat Johnson.

We’ll kick things off with tips and insights from several workspace operators. Then we’ll open the conversation to the community to share questions, ideas and resources.

Who should attend?

  • Workspace operators
  • Community managers
  • Coworking space marketing teams

What should you bring?

  • Ideas, insights and strategies
  • Questions for other workspace operators
  • A spirit of collaboration and cooperation

Once you register, you’ll receive a Zoom link to participate in the conversation.

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN THE CONVO

Thank you to our Convos community of sponsors 

👉 Partners: SyncarooGCUC Community, PilotoMail and Coworks.

👉 SupportersSatellite DeskworksAllwork.spaceNook, Isofy

👉 Community sponsorsWomen Who CoworkPitchHub

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://convojan23.eventbrite.com/

3,000 space operators get weekly emails about coworking, content and community.

Thanks! Keep an eye on your inbox for updates.