06
Oct
On October 6, at 8am Pacific/10am Central, my collaborator, and Lab marketing coach, Karina Patel, and I are teaching a marketing mastermind as part of the GCUC Community’s month-long GCUC Mastermind event. Join us...
15
Oct
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK You can attract your ideal members with content. Using 13 proven content marketing strategies, you can position your workspace and community as a resource...
30
Oct
October 30, 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT What does coworking look like around the world? Let’s chat about it. Join us for a free, informal, community conversation with fellow workspace operators...