Join our coworking marketing club. Learn more about The Lab.

The Future of Coworking Starts with Conversations

Coworking Convos™ is a virtual event series for workspace operators around the world. We meet monthly to learn, share and connect. 

Convos are free, informal and community-focused. 

Since October of 2019, we’ve attracted 4800+ coworking pros and featured more than 100 guests from the coworking movement and industry.

Hosted by Cat Johnson, Convos are a must-attend event for the global coworking community.

Join the conversation!

Next Convo:

January 2023
Jan 27
27 January 2023

11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT – RSVP HERE Community is the biggest factor that sets great coworking spaces apart from the rest. How can you actively build community […]

Coworking Convos™ is a Cat Johnson Co project in partnership with:

Supporters

Community Sponsors

To learn more about sponsoring Coworking Convos™, contact Cat.

3,100 space operators get weekly resources, tips and insights about coworking, content and community.

Thanks! Keep an eye on your inbox for updates.