The power of
connection

coworking | content | community

THE POWER OF
CONNECTION

coworking | content | community

Hello and welcome!

I'm a content strategist focused on coworking and building brand community.

I'm currently working on Coworking Convos and the Lab workspace marketing club.

I also create courses and workshops around marketing, content and brand storytelling.

Have a look around and let me know if you have any questions.

Latest BLOG posts

11 Community Outreach Strategies for Coworking Spaces
How Coworking Shines a Light Through Dark Times
Get Your Call to Action Right: Pro Tips for Space Operators

Upcoming Events

15 Oct, 2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK You can attract your ideal members with...
30 Oct, 2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
October 30, 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT What does coworking look like around the...