The power of
connection

coworking | content | community

THE POWER OF
CONNECTION

coworking | content | community

Cat Johnson Co is a marketing hub and community for coworking space operators.

Projects include Coworking Convos, The Lab marketing club, courses and workshops.

We help you streamline your marketing so you can get back to running an amazing space.

Latest BLOG posts

9 Smart Clubhouse Strategies for Workspace Operators
5 Things Coworking Pros Love About Clubhouse
10 Coworking Clubhouse Rooms for Space Operators and Pros

Upcoming Events

17 Mar, 2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm online
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm GMT Learn to create a newsletter your members will love.
26 Mar, 2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT – RSVP HERE How can you attract and keep a...